In the Words of Staind: “It’s Been a While”

Hello all! Sorry I haven’t been around for a while. In addition to being a blogger, I am a full time student and worker and life has just gone off the rails on the crazy train (we are FULL OF MUSIC REFERENCES TODAY.)

I’ve decided to keep myself on a consistent schedule, blog posts will be going up on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays probably in the afternoon time. I will be making my triumphant artistic return ASAP! In the meantime, why don’t we celebrate Casimir Pulaski Day in style?

Also, if you’re craving some arts, have this old self portrait, circa 2009:
17459_309560347528_4971308_n

Leave a Reply

